## TERANSPORT COMMITTEE

DE PAUL PUBLIC SCHOOL, THODUPUZHA

No	Name	Designation
1	Fr. Jose Basil Plathottathil V C	Co-ordinator
2	Mr. Roy Thomas	Teacher
3	Vishnunath	S I of Police
4	Mr. Boby George	Member from the Education Department
5	Shankaran Potti	Motor Vehicle Inspector
6	Mr. Jayan James	Representative from the PTA